Board Membership And Articles Of Association


The composition of the RAFTS Board is as follows:

  • Andrew Wallace (Chair) – Co-opted Member from Fishmongers Company
  • Roger Brook – Argyll Fisheries Trust
  • Mary Nicholson – Galloway Fisheries Trust
  • Alasdair Laing – Findhorn, Nairn & Lossie Fisheries Trust
  • Melanie Smith – Rivers & Lochs Institute
  • Marshall Halliday – Esk Fisheries Trust
  • Diane Baum (Biologist Representative) – Lochaber Fisheries Trust
  • Lorraine Hawkins (Biologist Representative) – Dee Fisheries Trust
  • Luke Comins– Co-opted member, Tweed Forum
  • Ron Woods – Co-opted member, Scottish Federation of Coarse Anglers
  • Colin Adams – Co-opted member, Loch Lomond Fisheries Trust


You can download the Articles of Association as a PDF file from HERE.

Comments are closed.